The BCMM® is the recognized global standard for organizational resiliency program assessments.

The BCMM Assessment covers seven corporate competencies:

  1. Leadership
  2. Employee Awareness
  3. BC Program Structure
  4. Program Pervasiveness
  5. Metrics
  6. Resource Commitment
  7. External Coordination

The BCMM’s four program disciplines include:

  • Incident Management (Crisis Management and Emergency Management)
  • Technology Recovery (IT Disaster Recovery+)
  • Business Recovery (Business Continuity, Continuity of Operations)
  • Security Management (Physical and Cybersecurity)


Contact Us


BCMM Table


New standards for business continuity and organizational resilience are continuously emerging. You need a business continuity management program that is objective, consistent, and sustainable. Virtual Corporation’s BCMM® provides you with the steps to take on the path toward resilience and compliance with standards.

The fundamental tool used to answer these three primary Business Continuity questions:

  1. Where are we now?
  2. What is our ultimate target?
  3. What should we do next?